Community and Economic Development Awards 2018-07-25T18:40:17+00:00

Community & Economic Development Awards

Join us on September 12th, 2018 at 5:00 PM

The Edgewater Hotel in Madison, WI

The Wisconsin Economic Development Association (WEDA) is excited that our Community & Economic Development Awards program is able to celebrate the dedicated efforts of local, county, regional, state and private organizations in advancing our state’s economy.  Typically, seven awards are given in six categories: Business Retention and Expansion; Economic Driver (Large and Small); Human Capital; Real Estate Development and Reuse; Economic Development Initiative; and Public-Private Partnership.

Don’t miss a unique opportunity to highlight your community’s exciting economic and community development projects. Please consider nominating an innovative project or forward-thinking business for WEDA’s Community and Economic Development Awards. CLICK HERE to see past CEDA Award winners.


This Academy Awards type event would not be possible without the support of the following organizations:


Ceremony Sponsors

Award Sponsors





Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corporate Members

View all