Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WEDA
2016 Annual Report & Election Results
Share |


WEDA's 2016 Annual Report



2017 WEDA Executive Committee


Ed White, President

Heather Wessling, President - Elect

Jason Monnett, Secretary/Treasurer

Pam Christenson, Past President

Mary Rajek, Executive Committee - Member at Large



Elected to the WEDA Board on February 9th, 2017 (3 Year Term)


 Matt Mikolajewski
Economic Development Division Director at City of Madison (I)

Michael Ostrowski
Director of Community Development at City of Stevens Point (I)

Manny Vasquez
Vice President, Business Development at Pfefferle Companies, Inc.

Donna Walker
Community & Economic Development Manager at Alliant Energy

Ed White
Executive Director at Sauk County Economic Development Corporation (I)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal