BOD and Staff 2019-05-13T18:12:08+00:00

Board of Directors

Matthew Mikolajewski, President
City of Madison
Madison
mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com
(2020)

Heather Wessling, WEDA Past-President
Kenosha Area Business Alliance
Kenosha
hwessling@kaba.org
(2021)


Robert Dennik, WEDA President-Elect
VJS Construction Services
Pewaukee
rdennik@vjscs.com
(2022)


Jason Monnett, WEDA Treasurer
Wisconsin Business Development
Oshkosh
jmonnett@wbd.org
(2022)



Courtney Berner
UW Center for Cooperatives
Madison
cberner@wisc.edu
(2021)
Carolyn Engel
Business Lending Partners
Racine
Carolyn@blp504.org
(2021)
Dawn Follendorf
River Valley Bank
Wausau
dfollendorf@RiverValleyBank.com
(2022)

Bryan Gadow
City of Monona
Monona
bgadow@ci.monona.wi.us
(2021)
Dawn Gunderson – Schiel
Ehlers & Associates, Inc
Waukesha
dgunderson@ehlers-inc.com
(2021)
Sheldon Johnson
Northwest Regional Planning
Spooner
sjohnson@nwrpc.com
(2022)

Rob Kleman
Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce
Oshkosh
rob@oshkoshchamber.com
(2022)
Michael Ostrowski
City of Stevens Point
Stevens Point
mostrowski@stevenspoint.com
(2020)
Steve Peterson
Monroe County Economic Dev.
Tomah
steve@gomonroecounty.com
(2022)

May yer Thao
Hmong Wisconsin Chamber
Milwaukee
mayyer@hmongchamber.org
(2021)
Manny Vasquez
Pfefferle Companies, Inc.
Appleton
MannyV@ngpwi.com
(2020)
Donna Walker
Alliant Energy
Madison
donnawalker@alliantenergy.com
(2020)

Edward White
Sauk County Development Corp.
Baraboo
ewhite@scdc.com
(2020)
Bon Wikenheiser
UW System, Business & Entrepreneurship
Madison
bon.wikenheiser@uwex.edu
(2021)

Board Ex-Officio Members

Barb LaMue
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Madison
barb.lamue@wedc.org

Danielle Williams
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
Madison
Danielle.Williams@dwd.wisconsin.gov


 Staff

Brian Doudna
Executive Director
bdoudna@weda.org
(608) 255-5666

Michael Welsh
Director of Legislative Affairs and Communications
mwelsh@weda.org
(608) 234-2940

Mike Harrigan
CRA Network – Project Recruiter
mharrigan@weda.org

Kathy Heady
Manager, Economic Development Academy
kheady@weda.org

Kathy Davies 
Conference Planner
kdavies@weda.org


Mailing Address

WEDA
2801 International Ln, Suite 106
Madison, WI 53704
608-255-5666
weda@weda.org 


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corporate Members

View all