BOD and Staff 2018-05-15T10:41:30+00:00

 

Board of Directors

Heather Wessling, WEDA President
Kenosha Area Business Alliance
Kenosha
hwessling@kaba.org
(2018)

Matthew Mikolajewski, WEDA Vice President
City of Madison
Madison
mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com
(2020)

Edward White, WEDA Past-President
Sauk County Development Corporation
Baraboo
ewhite@scdc.com 
(2020)

Jason Monnett, WEDA Treasurer
Wisconsin Business Development
Oshkosh
jmonnett@wbd.org
(2019)

Bryan Gadow
Village of New Glarus
New Glarus
bgadow@newglarusvillage.com
(2021)
Manny Vasquez
Pfefferle Companies, Inc.
Appleton
MannyV@ngpwi.com
(2020)
Robert Dennik
VJS Construction Services
Pewaukee
rdennik@vjscs.com
(2019)

May yer Thao
Hmong Wisconsin Chamber
Milwaukee
mayyer@hmongchamber.org
(2021)
Courtney Berner
UW Center for Cooperatives
Madison
cberner@wisc.edu
(2020)
Seth Hudson
Cedar Corporation
Menomonie
seth.hudson@cedarcorp.com
(2019)

Bon Wikenheiser
UW System, Business & Entrepreneurship
Madison
bon.wikenheiser@uwex.edu
(2021)
Rob Kleman
Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce
Oshkosh
rob@oshkoshchamber.com
(2019)
Dawn Gunderson – Schiel
Ehlers & Associates, Inc
Waukesha
dgunderson@ehlers-inc.com
(2021)

Steve Peterson
Monroe County Economic Development
Tomah
steve@gomonroecounty.com
(2019)
Michael Ostrowski
City of Stevens Point
Stevens Point
mostrowski@stevenspoint.com
(2020)
Carolyn Engel
Business Lending Partners
Racine
Carolyn@blp504.org
(2021)

Donna Walker
Alliant Energy
Madison
donnawalker@alliantenergy.com 

Board Ex-Officio Members

Barb LaMue
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Madison
barb.lamue@wedc.org

Vacant


 Staff

Brian Doudna
Executive Director
bdoudna@weda.org
(608) 255-5666

 

Michael Welsh
Director of Legislative Affairs and Communications
mwelsh@weda.org
(608) 234-2940

 


Mailing Address

WEDA
2801 International Ln, Suite 106
Madison, WI 53704
608-255-5666
weda@weda.org 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corporate Members

View all