BOD and Staff 2017-12-14T04:10:19+00:00

 

Board of Directors

Edward White, President
Sauk County Development Corporation
Platteville
ewhite@scdc.com 
(2020)

Heather Wessling, Vice-President
Kenosha Area Business Alliance
Kenosha
hwessling@kaba.org
(2018)

Pam Christenson, Past-President
Madison Gas & Electric
Madison
pchristenson@mge.com
(2018)

Jason Monnett, Treasurer
Wisconsin Business Development
jmonnett@wbd.org
(2019)

Christian Tscheschlok
Economic Development Washington County
West Bend
tscheschlok@edwc.org
(2018)
Manny Vasquez
Pfefferle Companies, Inc.
Appleton
MannyV@ngpwi.com
(2020)
Robert Dennik
VJS Construction Services
Pewaukee
(262) 446-6402
rdennik@vjscs.com
(2019)

Bob Duffy
Oconomowoc Bureau of Economic Development
Oconomowoc
(800) 524-3744
rduffy@oconomowoc-wi.gov
(2018)
Courtney Berner
UW Center for Cooperatives
Madison
(608) 890-0966
cberner@wisc.edu
(2020)
Seth Hudson
Cedar Corporation
Menomonie
(715) 235-9081
seth.hudson@cedarcorp.com
(2019)

Carol Karls
Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
Green Bay
(920)433-1135
cskarls@wisconsinpublicservice.com 
(2018)
Rob Kleman
Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce
Oshkosh
rob@oshkoshchamber.com
(2019)
Matthew Mikolajewski
Economic Development Director, City of Madison
Madison
mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com
(2020)

Lynn Nelson
West Central Regional Planning Commission
Eau Claire
lnelson@wcwrpc.org
(2019)
Michael Ostrowski
City of Stevens Point
Stevens Point
mostrowski@stevenspoint.com
(2020)
Mary Rajek
Redevelopment Resources
Wausau
mrajek@redevelopment-resources.com
(2018)

Donna Walker
Alliant Energy
Madison
donnawalker@alliantenergy.com 

Board Ex-Officio Members

Barb LaMue
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Madison
barb.lamue@wedc.org

Vacant


 Staff

Brian Doudna
Executive Director
bdoudna@weda.org
(608) 255-5666

 

Michael Welsh
Director of Legislative Affairs and Communications
wmelsh@weda.org
(608) 234-2940

 


Mailing Address

WEDA
2801 International Ln, Suite 106
Madison, WI 53704
608-255-5666
weda@weda.org 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corporate Members

View all